Consultancy services

Our partners are carefully selected by us to provide top edge services for you to focus moving forward with your creativity and career development plan. Please listen to our following prestigious tenants. 

 

“INFINITE 創.聚is not only a place to start a business, but also to help us set up a company, take care of accounting, and even open a bank account, so that we can concentrate on developing our business without any worries.”

Tenant A

 

“INFINITE 創.聚regularly holds different seminars that are relevant to our business development. Recently, we have taken a class about Chatbot, which keeps us up to date on the latest IT applications for business development.”

Tenant B

 

“INFINITE 創.聚has not only brought together a group of Hong Kong stsrtups and entrepreneurs, but also attracted a group of entrepreneurs from France, the Philippines, Nepal and Shanghai. Here you will see the miniature of the world’s vision.  Feel the entrepreneurial spirit of everyone, and let me encourage each other on the road to entrepreneurship. INFINITE 創.聚will gather with us to hold business development seminars in common area and use INFINITE 創.聚to create a platform to promote business!”

Tenant C

 

“Among many Coworking Spaces, we have chosen INFINITE 創.聚because we have a common philosophy with INFINITE 創.聚. We believe that we must also have social responsibility while making money!”

Tenant D

 

“INFINITE 創.聚actively cares about the tenant business needs, which provides comprehensive support for our youth development projects, including Coworking Space conference rooms, lecture halls and their online and offline promotion platforms.”

Tenant E

WhatsApp us

顧問服務

經我們精挑細選的合作伙伴將為您的創意及事業發展護航,助您無後顧之憂勇往直前。看看以下尊貴租戶的心聲。

 

“Infinite 創.聚不僅提供創業的地方,更協助我們開設公司、會計理帳以至開立銀行戶口,讓我們無後顧之憂,專心發展公司業務。

租客1

 

 “Infinite創.聚定期舉辦不同切合我們業務發展的講座及研討會,最近我們上了有關Chatbot的課,令我們緊貼最新應用於業務發展的資訊科技。

租客2

 

“Infinite創.聚不僅匯聚了一群香港有志創業的初創者及企業家,亦吸引了一批來自法國、菲律賓、尼泊爾、上海的企業家進駐,在這裡您會看到世界視野的縮影,也能感受到大家凝聚的創業家精神,伴我在創業路上互相鼓勵。Infinite創.聚更會和我們商討在講座大堂舉辦業務拓展講座,利用Infinite創.聚的平台推廣業務!

租客3 

 

眾多Coworking Space之中,我們選擇了Infinite 創.聚,因為我們和Infinite 創.聚有共同理念,相信賺錢同時也要有社會責任!

租客4

 

“Infinite創.聚會主動關心租戶業務需要,其中為我們的青少年發展項目提供全方位支持,包括Coworking Space的會議室、講座大堂以及其網上網下宣傳平台。

租客5

WhatsApp us