Private office

To let your creativity fly or develop your business in place with high land cost like Hong Kong, it is unavoidable to start with limited scale and have to work at home as SOHO or find a small office Hong Kong or even mini office Hong Kong. While you are searching for small working spaces, have you ever thought that our coworking space would be a better choice than those traditional spaces?

 

The shared workspace of 「INFINITE 創.聚」lives the sharing concept of the new generation for you to focus your creativity and career development plan. At our「INFINITE 創.聚」 small office Hong Kong, you can rent our private room to have a private space to concentrate on your creativity and career development. You can also go to our extra-large leisure area to exchange ideas or even establish business relationship with friends from different industries in our coworking space. You can simply take a relaxing break there too. You can sign up for various classes, lectures and other networking or business events from time to time to broaden your horizons and develop your business network.

 

Our mini office Hong Kong / co-working space provides private offices with size ranging from 100 to 250 sq. ft which allows 24-hour access and flexible terms such as short or long term lease. The private office is designed to provide chic creative spaces for start-ups, freelancers, creative and artistic workers, professionals or SOHOs, so that you can be inspired and move forward in a comfortable environment.

 

We also have an office manager stationed on site to provide on hand business center and mail services.

 

「INFINITE 創.聚」is an modern style co-working space located in San Po Kong, Kowloon which is just a 5-minute walk from the Diamond Hill MTR Station (Exit A2). Our co-working space is at the centre of Diamond Hill MTR Station of Shatin-Central Link, Kai Tak Development and San Po Kong. It is surrounded by various commercial banks, restaurants and SF express along Tai Yau Street.

 

We are offering limited new opening special rate at HKD 2,380/month for some private offices. Please call or whatsapp +852 5703 2782 to book a tour. We look forward to your joining us!

 

 

 

Click here to download the introduction of our co-working space

獨立房間

香港寸金尺土,要尋找空間發展創意及事業,起步階段規模有限少不免需要在家當SOHO一族或租用傳統較小型辦公室甚至迷你辦公室。雄心壯志的您在尋找小型辦公室出租的地方的同時,有沒有想過我們的共享工作空間會是一個比傳統辦公室更好的選擇?

 

「INFINITE 創.聚」的共享工作空間/小型辦公室體現新一代的共享概念,將為您的創意及事業護航,助您無後顧之憂勇往直前。在「INFINITE 創.聚」,您可以租用我們的獨立房間,擁有私人空間/迷你辦公室專心打拼事業及發揮創意,您亦可走到我們的特大休閒區,與共享工作間內不同行業的好友交流或傾談合作,也可稍作休息以走更長的路。您也可以報名參加我們不時舉辦的各類課程、講座等聯誼或商務活動,以擴闊大家視野及發展商業網絡。

 

我們的獨立房間配備Wi-fi及冷氣,可全日24小時自由出入,長短租均可,獨立空間面積約100-250平方呎,銳意為初創家、自由工作者、創意及藝術工作者、IT專才或SOHO一族提供別緻的創意空間,讓你們於舒適的環境下激發動力,向前邁進。

 

我們特設註場的office manager隨時為你效勞,提供迷你辦公室出租查詢,商務中心及郵件服務。

 

「INFINITE 創.聚」是新蒲崗全新型格工作室,距離鑽石山地鐵站(A2出口)僅5分鐘之步程,位處沙中綫、啟德及新蒲崗三個巨型發展區的中心,鄰近大有街各大銀行及食肆,佔盡地利優勢。

 

新張期內部分獨立工作室特惠租金HKD2380起,數量有限,請即致電或whatsapp +852 5703 2782 預約參觀洽談租務,我們期待您的加入!

 

按此下載我們共享工作室的簡介

WhatsApp us