Mission & vision
Private office
Meeting Room & Classroom
Pricing Plans
Consultancy services

Mission and vision of our co-working space

Background

It was announced in the Policy Agenda in October 2017 that the Energizing Kowloon East initiative would be extended to San Po Kong to transform San Po Kong industrial area into a business area. It is anticipated that San Po Kong business area will form closer ties with the surrounding neighbourhoods such as Kai Tak Development Area, the Diamond Hill Comprehensive Development Area and the proposed district open space in the Sze Mei Street area, and the proposed Holistic Centre for Youth Development. This will promote the transformation of San Po Kong business area which will generate significant demand for San Po Kong office and stimulate the San Po Kong office rental activities. However, the big change to San Po Kong will bring a much greater positive impact on the development of coworking environments than those traditional office spaces. Sharing concept of new generation will bring stronger demand to such spaces in the business area. The development of this market trend will likely be very lively.

 

Mission and vision of our San Po Kong coworking space

「INFINITE 創.聚」is ready to seize the opportunities of future developments in San Po Kong business area with you. We provide a modern style work space located in San Po Kong, Kowloon which is just a 5-minute walk from the Diamond Hill MTR Station (Exit A2). Our co-working space is at the centre of Diamond Hill MTR Station of Shatin-Central Link, Kai Tak Development and San Po Kong. It is surrounded by various commercial banks, restaurants and SF express along Tai Yau Street. We are committed to providing an unique and comfortable San Po Kong office for entrepreneurs, freelancers and professionals and growing with such diverse work communities.

 

We understand your San Po Kong coworking needs because we are also adventurous entrepreneurs. Come join us and realize the dream together!

 

We are leasing our private offices which are well equipped with wi-fi and air-conditioning. We are offering limited new opening special rate at HKD 2,380/month for some private offices. Please call or whatsapp +852 5703 2782 to book a tour. We look forward to your joining us soon!

 

Click here to download the introduction of our co-working space

INFINITE 創.聚

We are offering limited opening special rate at HKD 2,380/month for some private offices. Please call or whatsapp +852 5703 2782 to book a tour. We look forward to your joining us!

WhatsApp us

共享理念
獨立房間
會議中心
收費及計劃
最新消息

我們的共享空間理念

背景

2017年10月《施政報告》提出延伸起動九龍東措施至新蒲崗,將新蒲崗工業區轉型作商貿區,預期該區與周邊地區包括啟德發展區及鑽石山綜合發展區等將會更緊密地連繫起來,進一步推動和促成新蒲崗商貿區的轉型,這將對傳統新蒲崗office帶來一定的需求,從而推動新蒲崗寫字樓出租的活動。但新蒲崗即將大變天對新蒲崗coworking space的發展將帶來更大的正面影響,新一代的共享概念在新蒲崗商貿區將對工作空間帶來更強勁的需求,發展亦將會非常熱鬧。

 

我們的新蒲崗共享空間理念

「INFINITE 創.聚」與您一起把握東九龍新蒲崗商貿區發展機遇,在新蒲崗提供距離鑽石山地鐵站(A2出口)僅5分鐘之步程的全新型格工作室,位處沙中綫、啟德及新蒲崗三個巨型發展區的中心,鄰近大有街各大銀行及食肆,佔盡地利優勢。我們致力打造別緻而舒適的新蒲崗辦公室,為創業家、自由工作者或各種創意及專業人士,創建出多元化的工作社區,共同成長。

 

我們明白你的新蒲崗共享工作空間需要,因為我們也是敢於冒險的一群,快來加入我們,一起實現理想!

 

我們新蒲崗寫字樓配備Wi-fi及冷氣的獨立工作室現正招租,部分獨立工作室新張期內特惠租金HKD2380起,數量有限,請即致電或whatsapp +852 5703 2782 預約參觀洽談新蒲崗辦公室租務,我們期待您的加入!

 

按此下載我們共享工作室的簡介

INFINITE 創.聚

新張期內部分獨立工作室特惠租金HKD2380起,數量有限,請即致電或whatsapp +852 5703 2782 預約參觀洽談租務,我們期待您的加入!

WhatsApp us